Men’s B team Fixures 2022

Date Opponent Venue Score
Mon May 2 Fenstanton H 5-2
Thurs May 5 Brampton C H 2-5
Tues May 10 Eynesbury C A 4-3
Thurs May 12 Eaton Socon  H 0-7
Tues May 17  St Ives B H 0-7
Thurs 19 May Sawtry B H 0-7
Tues May 24 Hemingford B A 0-7
Thurs May 26 Free
Thurs June 2 Buckden B H
Thurs June 9 St Ives C A
Thurs June 16 Ramsey B H
Thurs June 23 Fenstanton A
Thurs June 30 Brampton C A
Thurs July 7 Eynesbury C H
Thurs July 14 Eaton Socon  A
Thurs July 21 St Ives B A
Thurs July 28 Sawtry B A
Thurs August 4 Hemingford B H
Thurs August 11 Free
Thurs August 18 Buckden B A
Thurs August 25  St Ives C H
Thurs September 1 Ramsey B A